Latest music news

The X Factor Live tour final eight

The X Factor Live tour final eight

December 1, 2016, 7:12 am

The X Factor will embark on a nationwide arena tour as the Final Eight take to the road on The X Factor Live Tour 2017, it was revealed tonight [Sunday 06.11] live on the ITV show.

The top eight acts are: 5 After Midnight, Emily Middlemas, Four of Diamonds, Matt Terry, Ryan Lawrie, Saara Aalto, Sam Lavery and Honey G!

Beginning in Nottingham on February 23, The X Factor Live Tour 2017 will travel to Birmingham, London, Liverpool, Aberdeen, Glasgow, Sheffield, Manchester, Bournemouth, Cardiff, Newcastle, Leeds, Belfast, Dublin and Brighton, with contestants performing classic hits and viewers’ favourites from the TV series this year.

Attended by more than three million people so far, The X Factor Live Tour has been one of the most successful annual arena tours in the UK for the last 12 years. Tickets are on sale now. Don’t miss the opportunity to catch this year’s stars live in an arena near you.

THE X FACTOR LIVE TOUR 2017 DATES:

Show Date Venue

Thu 23rd February Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
Fri 24th February Birmingham Genting Arena
Sat 25th February London The O2 (Matinee and Evening)
Sun 26th February Liverpool Echo Arena
Tue 28th February Aberdeen AECC
Wed 1st March Glasgow Braehead
Fri 3rd March Sheffield Arena
Sat 4th March Manchester Arena (Matinee and Evening)
Mon 6th March Bournemouth International Centre
Wed 8th March Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Fri 10th March Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Sat 11th March Leeds First Direct Arena
Mon 13th March Belfast The SSE Arena
Tues 14th March Dublin 3 Arena
Thu 16th March Brighton Centre

Tickets from £20 (plus booking fee) are on sale now

Tickets including limited availability Family Tickets (4 tickets maximum 2 adults) are available from the venue box offices, select ticket agents and the official hotlines listed below.