Listen or download "Solid Steel Radio Show 8 5 2015 Hour 2 Luke Vibert" music song for free. Please buy "Solid Steel Radio Show 8 5 2015 Hour 2 Luke Vibert" album music original if you like the song you choose from the list. If one of the songs on the list are the copyright belongs to you, please Contact Us to send DMCA removal request, we will process at least 72 hours after we received your request.

Title : Solid Steel Radio Show 8/5/2015 Hour 2 - Luke Vibert
Description : Solid Steel in association with Serato (8th May) This week we welcome Rob Booth for a special Houndstooth label mix and it's a return for Luke Vibert on Solid Steel with a crazy mash-up mix. You can also listen to his archive mixes from 2003 and 2007 on the new Solid Steel website, plus his mix as Wagon Christ from 2001. /

In Hour 2 it's Luke Vibert, a man of many monikers including Wagon Christ, Plug, Amen Andrews and Kerrier District, under which he recently released an album entitled 4 on Hypercolour. This is the first Kerrier District album in over 10 years since the Rephlex release back in 2004. Luke has been a guest at Solid Steel club nights over the years and this is his 5th mix, his music has been a firm fixture on the show for over 20 years. He's even turned out a version of the Solid Steel intro especially for us and not for the first time either. And so on to his mix for this week, with artist titles such as Ragga Houston, Drexipan and AFX Jackson, you know as always with Luke Vibert, you're in for something unexpected. When asked to sum up his mix, he simply said;
"It's sum of my stupid mash-ups put together!"

The brand new Solid Steel website for track lists and new archive shows every week.
You can follow Solid Steel on

Go to Hour 1 here

Hour 2 - Luke Vibert
01 Grandmaster International - Dub Be Good To Message
02 fix up humpty - digital rascal
03 Genius Look Sharp - Dizzee Club
04 I Knew 2000 - George, Aretha & RPM
05 Juggling Baby - Ragga Houston
06 another part of juggling - ragga jackson
07 Emanuelle Jackson - Bad Moments
08 The Luther Abrams Ceiling
09 Evolution Crush - Candy Jets
10 ghostbang - drexcipan
11 Kickin' Track - Pamela & LFO
12 sex, lies and calcium - FSOL Lyce
13 rock with joyrex - afx jackson
14 Dub Terrorist - Beats Renegade
Size : 138.64MB
Duration : 00:34
Like : 1488
Play : 39889
Download as MP3